Summer of ’16 

 with all my best intentions to write regularly it just didn’t happen. I’ve said multiple times in my life in the last year or two, but this last month I have never been so busy. I wanted to write regularly but I just haven’t had the time, and when I have had the time I just haven’t had the energy. But now everything is over and calm, Peanuts back at nursery so finally have some routine and time to assess my life! There’s been a few things I’ve wanted to post about but I don’t want to bombard all in one post. So basically I just wanna put up all my pictures so I can look back in winter and be like “aw I miss summer”. 
Don’t get me wrong though, I’m a winter person. I don’t like the heat, I love wrapping up in 50 layers. And duh, it’s my birthday in November.

Anyway, that’s the plan 🙏🏻

Leave a Reply

