Summer 2/3

Notting Hill Carnival – the highlight of every year, the weekend we all wait for.. I’ve been to every single carnival since I was 8 (apart from 2013 as I was morbidly pregnant). I took Joe, his first carnival. This carnival was 100% the best one, since my first carnival I’ve wanted to get up on the stage at Gazs Rocking Blues, my favourite ska sound system. We met Levi Roots & King Charles (another of my fav singers). MySelf and Jade got overly drunk of the Monday and it was amazing. Even in the rain 😊

Leave a Reply

